You Loving Me

Written by Cindylou601
Copyright 2013

Sometimes
When I stop to think
Of how we found each other
Its hard to believe
Our cherished friendship
Would blossom
In this way

I never imagined
The completeness in my heart
Was what I’ve been missing always
Your precious heart
And loving smile
Gets me through
Even the darkest days

I know no matter what
That my heart is safe in yours
That each day will be filled
With brightness
Its easily clear to see

I’ve finally received the ultimate gift
A woman could ever ask for
And simply that gift is you
…you loving me

xoxoxo

This entry was posted in Poetry. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

